If you’re missing the football season already, don’t worry! Leicester City have announced 5 of their pre-season fixtures already with another set to be announced soon.

Amongst the games, LCFC will travel to Cambridge, Scunthorpe, Cheltenham, Rotherham and Stoke. 

The matches against Stoke and Rotherham will take place at the same time with 2 first teams being sent to each ground.

Make the most of a day out and see how the squad is shaping up for the new season!

The full confirmed list of fixtures (so far) are:

Confirmed pre-season schedule (to date):

Scunthorpe United vs. Leicester City
Glanford Park
Tuesday 16 July, 2019 (7:30pm BST kick-off)

Cheltenham Town vs. Leicester City
The Jonny-Rocks Stadium
Saturday 20 July, 2019 (3pm BST kick-off)

Cambridge United vs. Leicester City
Abbey Stadium
Tuesday 23 July, 2019 (7:30pm BST kick-off)
Stoke City vs. Leicester City
Bet365 Stadium
Saturday 27 July, 2019 (3pm BST kick-off)
Rotherham United vs. Leicester City
AESSEAL New York Stadium
Saturday 27 July, 2019 (3pm BST kick-off)